Contact Us

Northern CA/Northern NV

3150 De la Cruz Blvd, Suite 103
Santa Clara, CA 95054

Phone: (650) 969-3010
Email: sales@dbsales.com

Field Sales Engineers

Joel Serowoky

FSE

Phone: (650) 810-1925

Email: joel@dbsales.com

Biography

  • Education: BSEE, University of Michigan
  • Companies: M/A-Com
  • Positions held: Field Sales Engineer, Regional Sales Manager, Area Sales Director, New Business Development Manager
  • Joined Disman Bakner in September, 1995

Pat Killen

FSE

Phone: (650) 810-1923

Email: pat@dbsales.com

Biography

  • Education: BSME Santa Clara University
  • Companies: Raychem, Woodworth Co., M/A-Com
  • Positions held: Project Engineer, Field Sales Engineer
  • Joined Disman Bakner in May, 1985

Michael Crisafulli

FSE

Phone: (650) 810-1934

Email: michael@dbsales.com

Biography

  • Education: BSEE Santa Clara University
  • Companies: LiteOn, California Eastern Labs
  • Positions held: Product Line Manager, Business Unit Director, Regional Sales Manager
  • Joined Disman Bakner in December, 2011

Shane O’Neal

FSE

Phone: (650) 810-1935

Email: shane@dbsales.com

Biography

  • Education: BSEE Cal Poly State University, San Luis Obispo
  • Companies: TriQuint, RFMW Ltd., Cain-White & Co.
  • Positions held: RF Applications Engineer, Field Sales Engineer
  • Joined Disman Bakner in February, 2015

Scott Schneider

FSE

Phone: 650-810-1936

Email: scott@dbsales.com

Biography

  • Education: BSME Santa Clara University
  • Companies: St. Louis Cardinals, Providence Medical Technology
  • Positions held: Professional Baseball Player, R&D Engineering Intern
  • Joined Disman Bakner in June, 2016

Ueli Lippuner

FSE

Phone: (916) 933-8794

Email: ueli@dbsales.com

Biography

  • Education: MSEE University of California, Davis
  • Companies: Avantek, Hewlett Packard, Powerwave, 2Wire, Cellynx, PACE Americas
  • Positions held: RF Engineer, R&D Section Manager, Sr. Engineering Manager, Director of Engineering
  • Joined Disman Bakner in July, 2012

Inside Sales Account Managers

Loretta Crum

ISAM

Phone: (650) 810-1928

Zhanna Moreno

ISAM

Phone: (650) 810-1927


Administration

Lorelei Fernandes

Admin

Phone: (650) 810-1932

Alexis Molina

Admin

Phone: (650) 969-3010

Elena Vandervoort

Admin

Phone: (650) 810-1929

Teri Serowoky

Admin

Phone: (650) 810-1931